top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLuvifranc Satan Law Lia

CRACKED FROM THE CHRYSALIS

The good thing in love is given only when you don't need it. Hey, This is Lia. I am here to announce that my pupation has finally ended, thanks to my lovely second mother whom I first met earlier this year. I have to say that life is full of wonders, journeys, and opportunities, and that, our second meetup at a part-time job was the change of my life.


On the first of May, such a night to spend in a suffering time of lost love and the revealed truth, but life goes on even though you may want to stop. Some said a good start like land after the devastation of a volcanic eruption. Flowers, minerals, and life are recycled from the moment it ends. Indeed, my life has been revived, not by god of course, myself.


When June arrived, it arrived with not just one but two. One of which is now my best American friend. He was such a noble man whom I could see that he deserved someone better. The other one, well, a cold-blood hunter, eyes of pineapples. I met him for four days for a freelance job I got hired. Gotta say those days were the best of my life so far and such a change to my heart and soul. He was kind of a hard-working man whom was always serious with his work. Of course, everyone wants to see success, but such success was hidden behind coldness and unfriendliness until one day, someone stole his mask and let his other self out to the world. That evening, we both looked into each other's eyes, and we both exchanged a message through our mysterious and secret language. He gave me motivation, a heartbeat like a drum, moments of redness, and a goal to follow. Like the sun and the moon, when things didn't go as he planned, he heated up, but when in the opposite situation, his smile melt me and anyone whom saw it. Such a rare phenomenon, yet, a gift for everyone. Let's say the eighth wonder of the world.


If I had to love someone next time, that one must be a hard-working, cold-blood, and ignorant but deeply caring person. Someone whom would walk past me and pretend nothing happened just for me to get distracted and didn't see him looking at me. Such a romantic scene for a one-sided love like mine. And all the companions I met at that event were truly amazing human beings! I wish I would be able to work with all of them next year, assuming that I would still find a good slot for the next event and that I would see him again and talk to him in French. Oui, oui, merci. Telling him that he is the one whom drove me to learn French and that I really do want to keep him in my life even if he wanted to stop it all for good. Because friends last forever, but better as he is my idol. He is someone I want to become in the next stage of my life. A hardworking lady, a boss of everyone, a walkie-talkie, a lady in a fancy dress with a big smile for anyone and everyone, an overseas life, a busy life, a life aboard, and a life of a fashionista.


I call it the Corrupted Shield. Wore by a warrior of faith imbued by the dark essence he fought in the war of faith. This is just a draft, but when it is done, it is going to be one of my LYA, H.E.H collections. Why the brand is called, LYA, well, only that man knows XD.



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page